[ReUp] Subnautica [01] Breath or Die!

in #survival6 years ago (edited)


(I reuploaded the file as the other video seems to be broken. I'm sorry about that. I hope it works this time)

Lost on an alien ocean world after a huge space ship crash, I need to find a way to survive. Having no plan and no choice but to constantly watch my health status I'm looking foward to exploring a beautifully designed world of strange things and sudden dangers. DON'T STOP BREATHING!


Thanks a lot for watching! Please let me know about any criticism or wishes you may have. Is there any game you want me to consider playing some day ahead? I will see what I can do, I promise!

PS: I'm not a Pro-gamer and will never be. I just love gaming and to entertain you. I want to have fun and especially I want to put a smile on your face for a few minutes of each day. Please don't hate me if I fail :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Having no plan and no choice but to constantly watch my health status I'm looking foward to exploring a beautifully designed world of strange things and sudden dangers.
It should be forward instead of foward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71