Subnautica [01] Breath or Die!

in #survival6 years ago (edited)


Lost on an alien ocean world after a huge space ship crash, I need to find a way to survive. Having no plan and no choice but to constantly watch my health status. I'm looking forward to exploring a beautifully designed world of strange things and sudden dangers. DON'T STOP BREATHING!

Thanks a lot for watching! Please let me know about any criticism or wishes you may have. Is there any game you want me to consider playing some day ahead? I will see what I can do, I promise!

PS: I'm not a Pro-gamer and will never be. I just love gaming and to entertain you. I want to have fun and especially I want to put a smile on your face for a few minutes of each day. Please don't hate me if I fail :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71