You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepping - Doom & Gloom?

in #survival7 years ago (edited)

Nice post! I am just starting to get into prepping a little bit. I would definitely say that the majority of preppers I know and follow have a positive outlook on life. They are prepared for a lot of scenarios, so this generally makes you feel more at ease and less stressed.

Sort:  

Thank you @countrymusing! When I first started, I didn't even realize that I was prepping. It wasn't until my first purchase of emergency food did it hit me that I was actually a bona-fide prepper. There's a definite feeling of security knowing that if a negative event occurred, that my trusted family / friends would have a better chance of surviving. I would have started sooner but hey, hindsight is 20/20 as they say. STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34