Illegal AUTOFisher

in #survival7 years ago

What the heck is an autofisher? Whatch the VIDEO, Buuuut, they are illegal in some states, so watch at your own peril.

Sort:  

I don't understand why you have so few upvotes. You always put out great content. Don't give up and continue to post here on steem. It will surely turn around.

@florio I greatly appreciate it... Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I'll keep after it!

Well knowledge isn't illegal, right? At least, not yet. Loved the video, upvoted & resteemed :)

That is really cook Brad. I've never seen or heard of those also. Def. something to put in the survival kit. Thanks for sharing.

Yeah, I had never seen them before. I have not used them yet, but they seem awesome. If you try one out, let me know how they work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66