You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Prepper Find...Fire Gone!!!

in #survival7 years ago

I'm not sure if there is another Outpost anywhere... but I'll assume it's the same one (With the "3per" in their logo), since the topography in the background is pretty distinctive for this area. Across the street from Big 5 & down from the Goodwill....

Thanks for the review of a lightweight & compact remedy for a very real potential problem...

I hope you can come to some of the Tuesday night meetups at the store. Peace!

Sort:  

That is a very good possibility sir! And thank you very much! : )

I hope so... Perry is facilitating the build of a good little community through that place.

It seems like a nice little shop. Lots of awesome gear too!

I know it's the only outpost where I live. But it is next to big5 and goodwill is down the road! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52