Sort:  

Well first off - a different color please! For people like me who like using the "night mode" theme it is nearly impossible to see! I had to turn up my brightness nearly all the way. So keep in mind my opinion might be different than what a person using the standard theme might see.

As for which I like most: I'd take the fourth one. The first one is also good though. What I liked about the fourth font is that it is still large enough to be legible, but it is somewhat different than what I think I see most of the time.

I prefer bigger line spacing, as done in example 1 and 4. The word spacing in example 5 is too much imho.
On a computer I prefer reading sans-serif fonts, so out of all of these I like example 1 the most, even though, in printed text I think example 4 would be better.

Keep the SBD btw. 0.02 SBD is … well … I see what you're trying. This way you can limit the payout to 101 answers :-)

I prefer the last three fonts, but font 4 is more preferred as it would make it easier for readers to easily go through your content as opposed to others.
This is just my candid comment.

i think 1 is the best, but personally i like 4 more

Personally, I'd go with Font 4. It looks simple and clean, yet elegant. Easy to read, line and word spacing are perfect. I think it'll look good on a book.😊

I like font 1 better cause it has more spacing and it's bigger and better to read

I feel like most people here have the right idea. I think most of us are saying that number four is the best. It's pretty easy to read, but it is also unique enough to be interesting.

Font n.3 it reads the most like a novel.

I think font 1 is good. It's pretty typical, and big enough to be easy to read.

i like the font 4 a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58