I'm going to start a survey.. or something.

in #survey8 years ago

Who wants their picture beside there post? Hands up...
When you look at the likes of Twitter, Facebook, YouTube and the rest, you see them all use the picture or vector beside the post. Steemit.com is new so lets try and give it a little something different picture wise.

Post your suggestions in the comments below and lets see if we can make Steemit.com our own. Suggest anything.
Size, format, quality or what ever you would like.

Let us come up with something to give to the Steemit crew that shows that we as a whole want a whole new look to the rest.
So think about what would work. Animation, emotion, colours or even mood changing background on your profile picture to show your state of anger or love when making the post.

So please get on board on this as I'm sure the Steemit crew would love a little bit of imput from us "crypto folk"
and best of luck to you all here on Steemit.com

Sort:  

You can have your picture beside your post right now. Just include your picture in the post before any other attachment. I think that would make some users stand out from the crowd.

True. I did that yesterday and I also made a tutorial on how to get picture from google and embed it on steemit beside your post. But what I want to know how to do is to get my youtube video and embed on steemit. Im scared if I click on the video in order to click share below it, youtube is gonna strike me. Somebody give me tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66