You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex , virginity survey

in #survey7 years ago

I love talking about sex ! lol

Are you a virgin?

no

Why did you stay virgin?

culture

Had you had sex before ? How many times/ how many people you did had sex?

that makes no sense.

Why did you had sex ?

it was expected of me

What possition did you enjoy best?

none, first few time - hated it.

What position you don’t like doing ?

cowgirl - anything with me on top

How do you know your on your climax ?

??????? how old are you?

How do you know your partner is enjoying it as you do?

experience

How do you know his not faking it?

oh, you know...

Did you hook up with same sex?

yes

Why did you hook up with your same sex ?

partner wanted to.

Does it have something to do with having an ex from a different sex? Or curiosity ? Why?

I'll finish this - for my fun - but I think you don't know what your are on about hunni.
How old are you babes?

When did you realize that you don’t like having sex much? Or loose interested on sex?

Uh, it get more erotic the older i get...lololol

When did you start feeling erotic ?

not until I met my present boyfriend. Until then it was just to please my man.
Now it isn't.

I enjoyed answering your questions - because I love showing off my sexuality - How old are you babes?- your questions are not of someone experienced in sex....

xxxx

Sort:  

I’m 36yrs old it’s for my thesis it’s question given to us we didn’t make it. I know it’s funny but I need to get real answer online from different people. I’m studying sex education regarding women’s climax in relation to give birth easily by using its climax and sex hormones active kindof.
Thank by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49