How has the Global Surveillance Grid Changed Your Life Since 9/11? - DTUBE Version

in #surveillance6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

I want to hear your stories? Has the Global Surveillance Grid changed your life since 9/11 or before or after that? Was it the Snowden Revelations that changed your behavior or something else? Tell me your stories in the comments below!

I am creating a documentary on the New World Order Global Surveillance Grid, and I will be taking the best comments from below.

You can easily google all the links I covered in this mornings livestream, I was just giving people a quick preview of what will be in the documentary and in the show notes of that film I will provide all the links to all the articles covered.

Thanks for watching and I look forward to reading your responses. I plan to publish the film this weekend, so you only have a few days to input responses. Thanks in advance! Also if you post your comment below on dtube will 100% up-vote it!

Thanks for watching everyone, please see the links to contact me below:

Thank you so much for watching my film on DTUBE a platform that respects free speech.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

steemit thumbnail.gif


Become a Sponsor of Mine:

My Patreon or My PayPal

Other Ways to Connect with Me:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6
Titus Frost YouTube
Titus Frost 1984 YouTube Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
FedBook: "The Lost Truth" Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
My Published Book: "The Lost Truth" Gab.ai: TitusFrost
BitChute Check out my book on OpenLibrary
Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/ Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
Twitch:

Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost

Sponsor Me Via Crypto Currency:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ
LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb
Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I have noticed that I am not on social media really at all. I go on to browse, but I have not posted a picture or updated a status all year. I no longer feel the NEED to share EVERYTHING I do, every place I go. I want those experiences for me. I don't need to share them with other people. It has made me more selfish with what I want to share. Maybe more private in what I communicate to others. I turn to youtube to get my news, from creators like yourself and many more.

I was in 4th grade when 9/11 happened. and honestly I didn't know what was going on and why I had to be sent home from school when something was happening across the country. It felt unreal, like I couldn't do anything about it, my parents couldn't, not even the people in New York. No one could do anything about 9/11 except the people who caused it! And NOW we are figuring that out, now that they know every possible thing about us. But I also feel like we are learning more about them and that is greater then whatever value they have over us.

Oh my magical, effing GOD, I love this post! Thanks for sharing! We can so have a field day with this one, as one of my "clients" used to work for DHS and has some horror stories to share. Let me "rap" with him and "see what is up", he may be willing to allow me to share some of this information about his experiences working for "the bad guys". Resteemed! Keep up the good work!

It's very interesting article. I have subscribed to you, I hope for mutual subscription

Gangstalking. Sabotage of my personal and professional life. Surveillance of my private life to the point of recording intimate moments between me and my wife and then sharing that video with "gangstalkers" working for private security firms, some of whom I work with. The details of our private lives have been distributed throughout their network and mentioned to us in public by people who could have no other way of knowing them. Horrifying experiences. And it still continues. God help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44