You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surrender

in #surrender7 years ago

Nice thoughts, thanks for posting.
I keep wondering if the seeds I have planted will bear fruit.
Sometimes I wonder if they have even sprouted.
Trust is the key as you say.
Someone somewhere must have noticed my gardening efforts
All about the seasons & timing I suspect.
The universe controls that, not I.

Sort:  

Thank you and you're welcome! ☺

Of course you will get what you deserve! Just have faith in yourself and the divine! Everything is working in your favour only.

You are the creator of your own reality. Universe is just giving you and will only give you ~ what you have asked for in terms of energetic vibration frequenc on which you are vibrating.

Have a beautiful day/evening/night ahead! ☺💚

Thank you. Only thing is, it is NOT about me, never has been.
I AM irrelevant in the scheme of things.
I ask for the "kids", the ones who will inherit the planet.
I hope the universe will provide.

My concern is what & how much I have asked for!
Like they say, "bite of more than you can chew, then chew like crazy"

But TIME is on side and TRUTH beats fear.
And we are looking really good so far!
Some world shaking sh!t is on the way IMHO, I feel it!
Tip: Hold on to your hat and socks ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64