You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Surreal Selfie Sunday Challenge! Join in and Have a Larf... :)

Sorry I missed it! If you decide to make it a thing, let me know :) Although this next weekend I will be out of town, winning the awesome mom of the year award, taking my daughter to the Supernatural convention in PIttsburgh.

samanddean.gif

samanddeanagain.gif

Sort:  

Haha! That is mom dedication indeed!

I think I will make it a thing you know... and see how it goes. I've had some nice feedback from people wanting to join in and post some silly pics!

I'll post a new surreal selfie post every Sunday, so you could catch the one after this weekend. Although... a supernatural convention does seem like a perfection opportunity for a surreal selfie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50