Surreal Selfie Sunday Challenge! All for fun.

@johleen has set a challenge here on steemit and I am always up for some fun, so this is my entry.

I took my head and popped it on a body builders body then made it so it looked like I was propping up the Eiffel tower.

1.jpg

If any body else wants to enter this fun and future top challenge then follow the link and follow @johleen

https://steemit.com/surrealselfiesunday/@johleen/introducing-surreal-selfie-sunday-join-in-and-have-a-larf#@artonmysleeve/re-johleen-introducing-surreal-selfie-sunday-join-in-and-have-a-larf-20170903t103516760z

happy steeming guys.

Drew

Sort:  

Hahahaha!!!! Oh my goodness this is so, so, soooooo brilliant!!

100% Upvote!

Thanks for posting your entry Drew, I've still got a smile on my face. XD

thanks, hun, as soon as I saw your post I knew what I wanted to do, I was walking around Chesterfield United car boot thinking about may be doing it in black and white. but I think color makes it look cheesy so I went for giggles. I like the fact you like it :)

Nice idea, and good concept...although that is the Leaning Tower of Piza.

OH SHIT, I was so tired when I did it I didn't think what I was putting. not to worry every one can have two laughs at my expense.

Haha! I didn't even notice... deary me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52