my entry for surreal-selfie-Sunday-challengesteemCreated with Sketch.

@johleen does the surreal Sunday challenge and this is my entry.

If you don't know already that we had a Steemit Sheffield meetup the post can be found here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@artonmysleeve/sheffield-steemit-meetup-30-09-2017-amazing-steemians-amazing-people-and-amazing-talent

and this night was the inspiration for the picture below

22163778_10155908239014455_2048676475_o.jpg

I had only been awake for like 3 minutes. haha.

it was a good night.

happy steeming guys

Sort:  

Ahahaha!! The perfect surreal selfie for today!

I don't know if I'm going to carry on with the surreal selfie posts - I might pick them up again in the future. Someone else has started a weekly selfie contest with actual prizes haha! I'll have to find the link and send it to you.

@johleen well dont we all want the selfie challenge with cash?😁😁😁😁😁

Haha! Cash is always sweeeet!

You can also take part in surpassingoogles who am i" contest, dude gave me 3SBD for participating @johleen

Nice! Not heard of that... will have to check it out. Cheers. :)

Yeah welcome 👍👍👍👍

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, @johleen i love the sunday selfies you do. :(

aw haha!! Alrighty then, perhaps I will do them!

Yay. I looked forward to doing the sunday selfie all week. Its good fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65