Surrealism Photography #The Sound of Silence

in #surrealismphotography6 years ago (edited)

The sound gives touch through another measurement, which affects my heart to move, at which point my mind responds quickly, offering an ascension to the desire to grin back at you.


This image i deliberately I made in such a way with the original image by using Adobe Photoshop

Original Image

Actually i like this sky blue color, however, I want to feel a different atmosphere in this more dramastic atmosphere with different sensations. I hope you like it.

Camera: Canon EOS 1000D
Lens : EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II
Setting : 1/80 s. f/5.6 21mm - ISO Speed 100

Sort:  

Great work ! I'm new on steemit and glad to find so creative account ! I follow

Thanks you so much @jaro-art, I see some interesting paintings on your blog, happy to meet you

Wow the new tag! Surrealism Photography! I love that .. Let's enliven it :D

Limao.....something new will be more pronounced :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48