You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surreal Art Contest

in #surrealart7 years ago

This is super cool... you got the process, the story, and a slamdunk piece of art... I am particularly fond of the pile of noses! I mean, eyeballs are my thing, but sometimes all they see is my nose, so...

Gypsy Scape....jpg

Also, my creative process went through a revolution last year, when I discovered acrylic paint markers... My favorite brand is by MOLOTOW from Germany...

Sort:  

Thank you! Dude, this little snippet you shared here is also so surreal. I need to be drawing more. Such little time, so many things to do. Paint markers sound like a lot of fun to use. Someday perhaps I'll buy a lot of stationary and just crank out stuff through more art jams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70