Incredible Mind. Contest Entry

in #surrealart6 years ago

This drawing started as signature logo for @amiramnoam contest. After reading few of his posts I understand that he is very complex philosopher type person. I started to ad to my sketch more and more details and got for myself surrealistic representation of his mind. I got late with this entry .Sorry for that. I was thinking that deadline is tomorrow. Because of all of these I decided to enter this artwork to @sethlinson Surreal art contest https://steemit.com/art/@sethlinson/20-sbd-in-prizes-surreal-art-contest
IncredableMined2.jpg

here is step by step progress

IncredableMined3.jpg

IncredableMined4.jpg

IncredableMined5.jpg

IncredableMined6.jpg

IncredableMined7.jpg

IncredableMined8.jpg

IncredableMined1.jpg

Incredable mind LOGO.jpg

Thank you for looking

Sort:  

I've always loved Da Vinci and his works. He'd be really proud to see an innovation of his work-- The Vitruvian Man. :) Great job! :)

Thank you very much . I did my best

Great composition! I follow you, follow me too! :-)

Thank you very much. I did my best :)

I already gave an upvote on the comment of my post. (100%)
here is another one :)
im sorry but i already gave my upvotes to the winner.
resteem!!

Thanks ! :)

i love this .so creative ...100%

Thank you for the nice words:)

Creativity is the result of creators creativity creation... Nice progress... Please vote my painting @fangsofdevil https://steemit.com/art/@fangsofdevil/is-this-painting-or-photo-2018-01-18-16-57-09 please resteem...

This is incredible!

Heloo stemians.this is my first post eva on steelit..i decided to enter into this competition

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@greathaypet/ice-and-fire-fb69a294323d2

images (10).jpeg

just wowwww :)

Thank you very much!

Very "Vetruvian Man"! Da Vinci would be proud!
Marina I still owe you 100 DOGE coins. Did you get your wallet yet? :)

Thanks. I opened freewallet few hours ago. . Do you need my deposit address?

Yeah, Only your Doge deposit address, never your ID! :)

Ok. I nevere did it before :) MY DEPOSIT DOGE ADDRESS DSsfbqwtPtN8jtPdFDBW94bXe5ERe2HeDW

Sent!

Got it! "Get it. Got it. Good"- Court Jester :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88