Surreal Art Contest- Unity of the broken

in #surrealart7 years ago (edited)

Something I drew when I was just tired and sick at the end of the day. It made me smile, which goes to show how much creating something can lift our spirits

Abstract.jpg

Sort:  

should get this as a tattoo

I absolutely agree with the idea that creativity raises one's spirit. Whether I play a little piano, make a drawing, crochet, I always feel better when I am doing something creative. I like the drawing!

Me too @minnalouse, experiencing creativity is like breathing fresh air.

My mind sees a bunch of hands all intertwined...

It was something like a bunch of broken limbs

That is amazing!!! I love it your very artistic😊

My mind wants to explore and unravel this puzzle... it won't just let it be. :D

Muhahaha , maybe this can be what goes in your mind and should be illegal in every country

Lol... contrare! It should be enforced by law to display this in every country... everyone must share in the mystery and wonder.

You can't charm your way out of the eventual sketch

That's goin' on my tombstone. :D

oh, very interesting friend. Good luck in the contest, I'm participing too :D

this is something that actually reminds me of my horror dreams . I've been trying to draw it , so I can explain to my fiance what I saw, but for some reason I just can't do it.

while this image gives me chills, I still think it is a great piece of art! well done!

Thank you , it was something to do with torture

I like it very much, make me imagine so many things! I see several trap feelings.

Something like that , mostly broken thoughts and limbs holding on to each other

Hi @diebitch, I'm here to tell you that your piece is featured in the latest showcase of contest entries. Thanks again for entering the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43