You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pod Playground: Surreal Art Contest Entry - Step by step guide and Timelapse video!

in #surrealart7 years ago

What a beautiful piece of artwork. Seriously stunning.

After spending a year-ish living on a sailboat, we saw the intelligence and friendliness of dolphins many times as well as the piles of trash washed up on shores and beaches throughout Florida, the Bahamas and the Dominican Republic. It is a sad, sad state of affairs and has definitely made me more conscious of my own choices and actions.

This is a good thing you're doing.

Sort:  

yes theyre very awesome animals, all animals are beautiful!
Thank you for your appreciation of my art and dolphins too!
we really need to work on that
garbage and ocean cannot be together.
I try my best to raise awareness through art and It makes me happy that people see that somehow.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52