Wired I & II - First manipulation experiences EN/DE

in #surreal6 years ago

wired_2_by_patschwork.jpg

These two pictures from 2006 are one of my first experiences with the combination reflex camera and Photoshop (and myself as model). I was totally excited about the possibilities these tools provide.
But still – if you have an idea, the result will be always different from your first imagination, because the whole process has its own dynamic and you will always be surprised what´s coming out.


Enjoy and have a nice evening :)

wired_by_patschwork.jpg

Diese beiden Bilder aus 2006 zeigen eine meiner ersten Erfahrungen mit der Kombination Spiegelreflexkamera und Photoshop (und mir als Model). Ich war total begeistert von den neuen Möglichkeiten, die sich mir hiermit eröffnet haben.
Trotzdem – selbst wenn man eine Idee hat, wird sich das Ergebnis total von der ersten Vorstellung unterscheiden. Der ganze Schaffensprozess hat eine solche Eigendynamik, dass das Endergebnis immer überraschend sein wird.


Ich wünsche euch einen wunderschönen Abend :)

Sort:  

Klasse , gefällt mir richtig gut !

Lieben Dank! Dein Blog gefällt mir auf den ersten Blick auch sehr gut, dem werde ich mal folgen.

Das gebe ich gerne zurück! Ich finde deine Arbeiten richtig gut ! Bin noch am stöbern -Klasse! :)

Thx for both images, story, and text layout...
I didn't think it was possible to use columns with steemit. Dealing with dual languages is a pain, for the reader as for the writer, and you sorted it out very elegantly.
It could be possible that in a not so far future I might envisage to... well... steal your idea :D

Haha thank you... it´s not my idea, I´ve seen that before and liked it too...Here you can see how it is done. Looking forward to your post!

Nice ! thank you for the tip :)

Great works! Look great together, building one whole picture... If this is Your first- congratulations, looks really pro!

Thank you! Well there were some experiments before, but I´m not sure if I can show them ;)

Well done. I really like the division in two photographs.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04