What will remain

in #surreal6 years ago (edited)

ot_zamme.png

What will remain...

... if there´s no one left to blame
if there´s no way out from sadness
if the only way is madness
and the blackness calls my name?

What will remain...

... when all was in vain
everything is lost
everyone is gone
and the blackness wins the game.

close_up.png


Sculpture made of modelling dough in 2008. Photographed, Photoshopped.


making-of.jpg


Poem by @michaeldietrich & me, 2018.
Thank you so much for visiting my blog!
Visit his brother: Anaemia
More surreal photography: The cats new clothes | Des Katers neue Kleider

Sort:  

I really like the image and the poem! :)

Thanks a lot , @sanderjansenart :) Have a great weekend

Awesome work again! Such a cool face and hand gestures :D

Thanks @soyrosa! Yes, the little guy made a good job at modelling :)

Great surrealis, i like that.

Thank you so much for your support @alhidayat!

You can’t out climb what will never stop rising. It’s better to learn to live in the black or float on it.

-M

Inspiration from sculpture

This is beautiful ♥ Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I love the gesture and the poem is great!

Quite dark, It's an excellent work but makes me feel a bit uneasy hehe
Upvoted! 😉

Thank you so much @melooo182. Yeah I know, some of my topics are rather dark. But well, so is my soul :D

I want that.

I´m afraid this one wouldn´t survive the shipping...

Yeah, you're probably right. Love seeing your work when @isaria presents it on the Steemit Creative show.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89