You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching by surprise. New Clothes. Your votes changed to cash.

in #surprise6 years ago

Hello dear, you have become one of my favorite dtubers. You are all a star here. Sometimes life turns its back on us, but God always puts people in our house to guide us. This is your great opportunity, live and make the most of it, do not let it become just a moment. Keep working and striving for you, for your things, for a better life. Do you have family?

In short, a warm greeting from Venezuela, dear friend <3 You are great.

Thanks @done although I do not know you but thank you, you should come to Venezuela, there are hundreds of people with economic problems. Without homes, without food, many children on the street. I would like to help them much more and all, but I can barely help myself, with this situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61