Surprise and wonder

in #surprise5 years ago

Something inside of me is always surprised, what happened to me / us to show violence, what did I do, why did you make that decision, why threw that bomb? After a while the astonishment and amazement leaves the desire to understand the place.

Picture

Why are you sending someone who doesn't think like you to jail? What do you want to tell me? What is hidden behind his tragic act, in his heart?

We go beyond the distinctions such as loving us, loving everyone, liking hetero homos, loving whites; Our individual and our collective pain will continue to heal as our heart is able to open our heart to the human being in the earth, with curiosity, with sensitivity, in prison.

Picture

And at least I know it from myself, that heart doesn't open easily when it's opened. Perhaps all these bombs are being thrown into our hearts to increase our capacity for love.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56