You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching by surprise. New Clothes. Your votes changed to cash.

in #surprise6 years ago

Hola Juancito me alegra que ya estes cobrando el dinero de tus post, espero que los montos vayan cada vez en aumento y más personas puedan leerte y apoyarte. Te quiero ver con nueva ropa y me gustaria verte con un cambio de look. Vas progresando y espero que sigas así, que cada día encuentres la motivación para que sigas con nosotros en la plataforma. Saludos!


Hello, I was glad that you are already charging money for your publications, I hope that the amounts go each time in an increase and more people can read and support. I want to see you with new clothes and I would like to see you with a change of look. Go progress and I hope they continue like this, that every day find the motivation to continue with us on the platform. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30