My first Eyes for @surpassingoogle @teardrops and @slothicorn

in #surpassingoogle6 years ago

Very good people of the world steemit I am @xalverth and I present my first drawings of eyes, it is not my specialty but the one that does not risk does not win so to participate!!!


1) Starting to create the sketch of the eyes..

Imagen1.png


2) Make curved lines out to the eyebrows

Imagen2.png


3) Then we begin to make the tabs making curves with the pencil facing up.

Imagen3.png


4) This is how the sketch is.

Imagen4.png


5) Fill the pupils of the eyes with some brightness.

Imagen5.png


6) And finally I get my first eyes!

Imagen6.png

I hope your support friends, this work was my contribution to @surpassingoogle @teardrops and @slothicorn I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks for the warning ! I am already following you !

Wow amazing sketch brother :) keep it up !!

nice one. you work hard for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56