About myself.....

in #surpassingoogle6 years ago

Introductory post...........
I am Muhammad Awwal Zubair (with the username @maz2000). I am from Nigeria which happens to be the Giant of Africa.
I actually got to know that there is a fantastic site which is named steemit from a friend @haryour and I actually got interested and excited to know more about the so called site.
After the register process, I actually got thrilled with the set up and procedures.
So am joining this site to make more friends because the world is becoming a global village and also if possible to make some money 1491646321877.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Muhammad, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thanks man, and surely i will check your and i hope you can continurpe to upvote me,thanks

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thanks, please follow and upvote me, cause i have done the same with you man

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thanks man and am real comfortable, and I hope we can follow and upvote each others post

Wow greate article!
You just got a 15.38% upvote from @niteshbaniya
Thanks for using the @niteshbaniya service!
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Thanks man, and I hope we can have a great steemit future ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63