You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: graduation day

You and those around you are strong, no doubt. These days I've learned much about your culture, and am impressed! The inner light is what gives true understanding, not chasing illusions. -- As a Steemit newbie, I only know from others here, that if you are persistent over time, you will never regret it. Many are coming to this platform & community now - something new and rewarding is happening. -- I've read all your posts, and I found this a good place to reply. Following you. All the best! :)

Sort:  

Thank so much @jan p-joeland for the time reading my post it means so much to me that someone like you recognise my post..again thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64