Happy Birthday @surpassinggoogle: To Terry- The Friend I Never Met

in #surpassinggooglebirthday6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2657.GIF

You were there when we needed to grow
You extend your helping hand even to the people you didn't know
You are a gift from up above
Sharing you life and your love

As a friend today I pray,
That you will be totally happy in your Birthday
May God bless you more with all the love
That you will soar high as free as dove

Happy Happy Birthday TERRY @surpassinggoogle.

I may not know you personally but I believe you are a good person. You are a great help in my growth here at Steemit world.

Hopefully you liked my mini poem and by the way you have same birthday with my father. He is also born in March 11,1963 and he is extending his birthday wish to you also.

And my baby wanted to participate also in greeting you Terry.

IMG_2659.JPG

Dreaming of seeing you for real to personally thank you for making a great impact in my life. Before Steemit, my blogs are just in a piece of journal and no people are reading it, no audience. Now because of Steemit and you @surpassinggoogle, my world has become wider and people now recognizes my blogs and short poems.

Before I end this post, I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to @purpledaisy57 and @sunnylife for letting me know that it's your Birthday tomorrow @surpassinggoogle. Thank you guys! If not because of you I will not be able to greet one of the person who helped me a lot.

LET'S KEEP ON STEEMING!!! NO MORE STOPPING!!!

Love,
@loraine

Sort:  

From today henceforth and for ever,you will be an equation the devil can't solve,
A puzzle the devil can't crack,
A mystery he cant unravel
And a question he can't answer
Because the Lord is by your side
Happy birthday to a great icon @surpassinggoogle

Hurrayyy!!!!!!!

Again, thanks for giving us such a wonderful moment, Terry! Happy Birthday Terry!

happy birthday terry

so adorable talga ng baby na yan..

Happy birthday!!!

happy birthday po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52