THANKS TO MY GOOD LEADER @surpassinggoogle

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

thank-you-944086__480.jpg

@supassinggoogle a grate man, thank you for all the special things you do for ,give us ulog is a lot. My leader l known that God doesn't give us what we can handle, God helps us handle what we are given, you are truly a grate mentor ,hard to find...... Difficult to part way....impossible to forget we are grateful ,l thank you for your part in my journey.

thanks-1314887__480.jpg

@supassinggoogle a grate writer thanks you for your sometime the smallest things take up the most room in my heart.
I see your impart in my life ,you give me courage when l see your post that l can do better like this in other for people to benefit.
My brother l may not have everything l want in life but I'm blessed enough to have you with me.
There is nothing more precious in this world than having who love you so much.
No matter how sure you are that friend will be there for you and you are there for me.
If l don't feel appreciate with what you have already do for me that will make me be unhappy .my mentor it is not happy people who are thankfull, it is thankful people who are happy . thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36