#ulog day-5 "My beautiful sister"

Hello everyone,this is 5th day of ulogs.
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs for this.i will share my today's experience with us in this #ulog .

Today i woke up at 6:00 am and done my all morning activities.taken bath and had my breakfast.my sister came to home as she finished her exams.me and my sister then went to library and read whatever books and newspapers we want.then came back and had lunch.then evening me and my sister played carroms and chess.it was so nice.my sister cooked rice for dinner and it was so good.she helps my mother in cooking very much.it is so nice to have a good sister.she is waiting for confirmation to join in steemit community.

This is pic of my sister
IMG-20180223-WA0016.jpg

Hope u liked my #ulog day-5

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs

Yours @summisimeon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69