#STEEMGIGS : I want to show you a simple doodle painting to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Description of doodle

Doodle is a simple but meaningful portrait or painting to a meaningful land, this is my painting on my sister's picture book.

Dodle can be said to be an expression or application of human creative skills and imagination usually in visual form like a doodle painting.
image

The doodle picture below includes a cartoon version and my sister's name, that's my original picture.

image

When I was in school I really liked making art or drawing and now I know the art of my childhood to teach my sister in the present, It is so easy to learn and I can give an idea or imagination to my sister.

And I really hope @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle see a painting of my doodle.

Dan saya sangat berharap @steemgigs dan @surpassinggoogle melihat sebuah lukisan doodle saya.

I apologize if there are any defects in my writing to @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs and make another steemit friend.

Sort:  

Nice work! keep it up!

Thanks kunani for his support

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

You have been defended with a 12.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @ssatria743.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ssatria743.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ssatria743 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59