#STEEMGIGS; #I want to show my logo to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

How are my steemit friends would like to show me a picture of my logo to @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

Logo

image

Maybe this logo is lacking but this is the result of my own image and I really hope @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs can appreciate my logo though very simple.

This is my picture logo that is not ready yet and I wear some wooden paint colors.

image

And this is proof that I alone made the logo.

image

And I really hope surpassinggoogle appreciate my logo although there is still a lack of I strongly support the project @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

Greetings from me @ssatria743 to @surpassinggoogle and steemgigs.

I apologize if there are any shortcomings in my writing or in a picture of my loga thanks @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ssatria743.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53