ULOG: [#17] Verified and Linked GCash to PayPal

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I activated and submitted GCash verification application online.

Today, I received an SMS that my GCash account has been partially verified. I want full access to GCash services so I completed a short Facebook VIDEO CALL with their verification officer right away.

I didn't know that VERIFYING, LINKING and WITHDRAWING from PayPal and coins.ph to GCash is as easy as 1 2 3! Haha! After the short video call I checked my account and it's already verified.


I clicked "My Account" and linked GCash to PayPal from there.


I then tried withdrawing PayPal funds by just clicking the "Cash-In" and "PayPal to GCash " buttons from GCash app. SUCCESS!

Both PayPal and Coins.ph transfer to GCash are INSTANT.

Now, I do not know how to withdraw cash from GCash because I do not have a MasterCard yet. Haha!


I tried adding my EON (Visa) card but it is zero balance. LOL! Will try to verify it later.


P. S. This is my first post from www.ulogs.org I supposed to publish last night but my phone died. Glad this post was automatically saved on draft folder but the problem is title and tagging - every time I open my draft 'ulog' is added so if I open/close my draft 5 times you'd see 5 'ulog' in the title and tag too. I find it difficult to delete tags. Will try to edit from Steemit.



This post was done from ULOGS

Sort:  

pag publish no ulog tag na 😢

Ayos ah :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ayos din yan ah 😅
Wala ako ganyan kasi mas gusto ko sa iPhone magtype ayaw naman ni busy and ulogs kaasar talaga steemit lang ok sa iOS 9 😁

Apply ka gcash mastercard sa globe. P75 lang

Thank you po. Tamad ako lumabas pwede naman send money to friends/relatives na lang sila taga withdraw ko haha pero pag sinipag ako kukuha po ako 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82