ULOG: 28. back to factory

The two weeks out of factory isn't for holiday but for work where at other factory under the same umbrella. I didn't sign up for double work but got no choice cos work is scarce here

We produce animal premix at the other factory while we produce ginger drink at the new factory

I spent the two weeks going home and I was chanced to see my family. Especially my sister that got no friend but me
IMG-20180914-WA0008.jpg

. I have been sent back to factory where we produce ginger drink and now not able to go home again cos its far so I got no choice than to live at staff quarters.

That's just the nature of my work, i hope i have my own private business too so as to live with my family and wont be controlled by anyone or just been transfered to anywhere again

IMG-20180913-WA0008.jpg

Thanks for stopping by

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

bro my vote got no value haha
check here and share it my link
https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=sunnylife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99