APPRECIATING YOUR HARDWORK @surpassinggoogle

This post is dedicated to one of my role models who is named @surpassinggoogle you are very great,i really appreciate everything you have done for me so far and everyone of us on Steemit, I have never regretted using your name as tag, you are one of the reasons I still hope for a better future on Steemit.i really appreciate you so much,you are a such a great person.some of my friends now call me surpassinggoogle junior bro just because I talk about you a lot and use you as tag. It's been a pleasure meeting you on steemit.
Sometimes I tell myself how I wish I could meet you in person,but distance won't let that happen,despite that I still hope I make it to the top one day and help people the way you have been helping.

I will like to dedicated this to you I hope you like it

THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE
FOR SHOWING ME THE RIGHT PATH
THANK YOU FOR SHOWING YOUR SUPPORT
THANK YOU FOR NOT RUNNING IN TIME OF NEED
THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME A REASON TO KEEP
STEEMING

I hope you liked it

I also made some pictures for your

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you liked it
Thank you very much
God shall continue to strengthen you
Amen
By : @mistacute

Sort:  

Indeed you are a blessing to steemit @surpassinggoogle. God bless you

He is a rare gem

@mistacute nice drawing . @surpassinggoogle is a man of his word, it takes steemit like family and he really helps us alot. Visit is youtube channel so that you will not miss a thing from him

Keep the good work up @surpassinggoogle I'm sure God is gonna reward you more bountifully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91