A MESSAGE TO MY KIND HEARTED MAN IN STEEMIT @SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

1524843437261.jpg

Hello Steemians I wrote this message to show my support to the only one person that I know that have a big heart @surpassinggoogle for his platforms inorder to help the community to make better and to be one of the fastest growing community in the Philippines. At my age now it never came into my mind the I can make a blog or a an article. In my school days I always hated English subject. But then in my steemit journey I can composed a blog in English. My big reason why I continue my steemit journey because of you @surpassinggoogle for helping me to stand better in steemit and I love steemit why I stay.
Let me express my sincere gratitude for all your help in my journey here in steemit. I'm thankful that I was part in this fast growing community. We can accomplished a certain task when each of everyone will show a support by attending all activities like meetup, steemsummit and in future activity as a groups specially to you Sir TERRY @surpassinggoole, I fully supported you deep in my heart.
Steemit is always beautiful for me because it is always there for me and it can fulfilled a dreams. A dreams that will be connected to many people in a community . A dream to help other people by promoting steemit and also a dream to be an active member of fast growing community in Philippines.
In your short vedio I learned that CONNECTION us the most important to each steemians because it is the best tool to make our community better and build a relationship with other steemian as a whole. According to you sir Terry "Think steemit is your real life ..... That's how you succeed!" Our connection to steemit is our big success.. God will always give you good health and bless you always. Thank you for very for undying support to all steemians.

For those steemians who did not read and see the video of Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle here is the link. Please share it to your friends and family and you find that "STEEMIT IS BEAUTIFUL "

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/if-you-know-how-to-spot-signs-then-you-will-see-and-foresee-the-true-expanse-of-steemit-s-beauty-steemit-is-beautiful

Sort:  

Yeah you are absolutely right, before joining this platform my English skills is so worse but now by this platform we have ability to improves our English skills and gain a lot of information. !!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by liamnov being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

I agree with you 100%. Just like you I support @surpassinggoogle. He derserved all the praise he is getting here in steemit. That is the result of being kind hearted.

Your English is very good !

@rentmoney has up-voted your post - thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liamnov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15