@surpassinggoogle's message during the Cebu Steem Summit meet up 2018.

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for supporting Cebuano writers. Your message inspired us to do more and to learn more. I was just sad because I wasn't able to meet you in person. I have been there! Maybe an hour past when I went on my way home. Well any way there is time for everything I know we will meet someday if not so soon maybe later @surpassinggoogle!

Truly,

@juichi

DQmUa1jDbyTNH8SUn5zQW3KbJAcAvAafPdUHvYwkFD8m31v_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by juichi being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Same here... Wala nsd ko kaabot ni @surpassinggoogle. Sayang kaayo

Better luck next time! He he

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81