@surpassinggoogle. A message from me to you/An open letter of appreciation

There is no richer, kinder and beautiful love than the one that comes from someone who truly care for his people.

surpassinggoogle.jpg
"@surpassinggoogle" your love for Steemians is very infectious

I have learnt so far in life not to take good deeds for granted, be it directly or indirectly that is why i am taking out time to write this post.

MY MESSAGE TO YOU

  • I am grateful
    I am grateful for your love and support to us (especially people of my category in this community), the kind words that comes from you to us on a daily basis, how you took us as family. I am very thankful for the fact that all your projects is not limited to some people but to everyone, big or small.

You said
@teardrops can reward my proof of tears, sad or happy
@Steemgigs can make me offer a service in exchange for SBD/Steem, and also make me a true blogger.
@Ulogs, 'this is the big one' I am a true celebrity

I appreciate your effort to make us grow, discover our true self and the Never give up attitude You put in us.

How do i know you aspire to make us live beyond our expectation? I guess you know more but what i know is you do not stop making us fulfill part of why we joined #Steemit. And you live life more joyfully by coming here to motivate, inspire and give us insights. You keep reminding us that we are in this thing called LIFE together. I am humbled by all you do

Thank you

  • You kind is rare and i love the person you are
    I tried searching for you kind and i know just few. I care about you and i care about who you are, though i only communicate to you here on Steemit and on discord, you have become an important part of my life. I love the kindness in you and the desire to make us grow. People with extremely huge heart don't border to tell us their life challenges but you do just to make us stronger.

You are a true icon of humanity

  • You have a beautiful heart

There is nothing more beautiful than someone who goes out of their way to make life beautiful for others. Mandy Hale

Have you been told how beautiful you are? Well! if yes, i want to resound it, You are beatiful and you strive to create that beauty in the life of others. If others are not seeing it, I am seeing it everyday. True beauty is 'YOU' I can see it in your words on a daily basis. You truely can't fake it, you can't give what you don't have that is why you do what you do effortlessly.

You are a bask of beauty

  • You are important to me
    I don't take knowing you and being part of your projects for granted. I cherish the relationship you keep creating with us especially the way you motivate us on several discord meetings. You have become an important part of me that i want to continue learning from you. You have lent me/us your time and your interest and i won't stop thanking you for that, and i will strive to give back something that helps, give value and inspire.

  • I believe in you, you can have what you want and you can be whatever you want to be

I believe in who you are, you are amazing leader with a great God-given capacity to lead, you have the ability to keep growing, climbing, evolving and to reach any level you want to reach. I SEE THAT IN YOU. I believe as a person who is willing to reshape and make people's life beautiful you can also be anything you want to be and have the miracles you have been expecting.

It may take sacrifice, hard work, time and prayers to have them over short or long period of time but i believe there are parts that will lead you there.

You are always remembered in my prayers

  • I am proud of you

I want you to know what you may not have been told before, or told only too infrequently:

I AM PROUD OF YOU

I am proud of you as a great leader
I am proud of you for waking up every morning to give your best shot
I am proud of you for the lives you touch
I am proud of you for putting me/us first

Many people work at living well, some work at getting than becoming, some strive harder to look more better, they work at doing more than being but you focus more on the quality of people, touching lives and making them better.

I am proud of you for taking those bold steps, for working hard not only for yourself but to also help people around you.

I am proud of you for being you

thank you.jpg
On behalf of us all "Thank you so much

My open letter of appreciation

Dear Terry,

Your true love for me/us cannot go unnoticed. There need to be more people like you on earth. For some it is not humanly possible to love or care too much but to you it is more than possible. You constantly smile and check up on us (through meetings and posts).

Thank you for loving us more than yourself, thank you for giving and not expecting a single thing in return, thank you for being different, thank you for helping friends and family and even a complete stranger like me.

Please know that you are loved more than you can possibly imagine


To vote @steemgigs as witness, kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decision on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in 'surpassinggoogle' in the second box for proxy.

Support @teardrops by liking the page "Teardrops" on facebook.


Thank you

Sort:  

Terry defines one of the qualities of a true leader which is lets do this all together and not bossing around.

I totally agree with you, his kind is rare

Getting to know a blog on the steemit platform with the address @surpassinggoogle with projects such as @steemgigs @teardrops @ulogs is amazing. This are the niche blogs I teach my invitees to follow and be a part of.

Yes, most people even feel steemit is too difficult because of what they see when they do their own research but ´with @surpassinggoogle´s platforms they can be encouraged.

You are right

Celebrate this man a big time..

He deserves it big time

I love your message with Sir. Terry being grateful of everythihg he has done in the community. Myself feel that way too, Sir Terry is a big help for me and for my family. Thank you so much and God bless you always.

God bless you too. Many thanks to you

Sir Terry is ought to be loved because he's selfless... If there were more Sir Terry in this world, it would definitely be a better place. <3

He is full of love. That is why we have to paint messages like this everywhere, It can make someone out there a better person you know!

That's pretty true! ^^ Let's keep supporting Sir Terry! ^^

He deserves this and so much more

Really appreciate your writing @jglowsinger. I'm feeling so happy when i see that so much people are encouraged by Sir @suroassinggoogle. Most of the people of our community love & respect Sir Terry so much. I must say sir @surpassinggoogle 's dream will be true. ☺

That is always my prayers that his dreams will come to pass. Thanks for your comment

He deserves this and more, I do pray his dreams come true

Sure it will, this world is governed by principles. If you are a good person it will be evident. @surpassinggoogle is a very good man.

So cool! Have a great day

Thanks for stopping by

I can really feel the sincerity of this open letter for you Sir Terry <3

Yes, @surpassinggoogle has helped us alot so i can´t take such good deed for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75