An Original Song for the People's Whale Sir @surpassinggoogle ✨

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

I made Sir Terry a music from my heart!

I think of something that I could give to Sir Terry for his kindness and generousity to me. I asked myself;

What If I will use my talent? What If I will write a song to Sir Terry?

So after it, I have decided to make a song for him. Even if I am busy, I still managed to have a time in making the song for him. The song is entitled "He is the one".

Sir Terry? Thank you for the kindness you've shown to me. Thank you for answering ny questions. Thank you for helping me to be approved in this great platform. So as a token of appreciation to you, here is my original song which I wrote for you. Hope you'll like it.

In this video, I greeted Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle and told him that this song is for him.

In this video, I sang the song which I wrote for Sir Terry.

The Lyrics of the Song

Verse I
He is very kind
He is in our hearts and mind
We will never find another
Brother that's very sober

Pre-Chorus
He came across and help those in need
With act and thought he's there to feed

Chorus
He is the one
Smart, helpful, and fun
Who loves everyone

He is the one
Shining bright like a sun
Who's everyone wants
'cause he is the one

The meaning of the song

Verse I

In the first verse, it means that Sir Terry @surapassinggoogle is very kind and that's why he is in our hearts and mind. We will never find another like him because we want him not like him but it is okay that there is another person like him who's very loveable, kind, helpful, and generous. He is very sober because he is very calm in socializing other people and very serious in handling things.

Pre-Chorus

He is always there to help those in need. He is always there ready to help. He shares his thoughts and ideas to everyone but he doesn't stop only by sharing but he do actions on it.

Chorus

He is the one, the smart one, the helpful one, and the joyful and "easy to go with" one, who loves everyone. "My love is real"as he said, yes it's very true. His love is very real. He have shown it through his actions and words. He is everyone wants, the light in our darkest hours and everything. He is really the one and I am his number one fan.

Why did I write a song for him?

I wrote a song for him to give back his kindness and everything that he gave to me. I want to give him something that he might not forget. Also it serves as a token of appreciation to him for the things that he did to me.

Hope you'll like the song Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle 😊 also hoping that I made you feel special 😊

Sort:  

Great song there @jembee. Indeed, @surpassinggoogle deserves more. In him is the desire for everyone to succeed. God bless him.

Thank you 😊 Godbless him and Godbless you also 😊

Wow! Lovely song ...if we dedeicated a song someone heartly it's become attractive and lyrics are so awesome and sir Terry deserve this love and song.

Thank you very much 😊 he really deserve it 😊 Godbless!

The song is very beautiful indeed. I love what is being written there, he deserves all the best @surpassinggoogle.

Thank you 😊 he really deserves the best 😊

Nice!!! :) He is the one <3 <3

Yes hihi thank you 😊

wow nice song with a nice voice

Thank you so much 😊

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

wow i love this songs

It's a really cool song. Nice lyrical content too.

Nice voice and also nice blog. Keep it up!

Thank you bro 😊

Keeping the fact aside that it was really awesome that you wrote this song specially for him, you have a great VOICE!!
You should look at doing something professional!

Thank you so much 😊 Godbless!

Wow! How sweet....What a Beautiful song you made for Sir Terry. I’m sure he really like it. Definitely!
The lyrics is so touching.

Thank you 😊 Hope he liked it and I hope I made him special 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90