#Ulog - M.L.B.B. - Blog #3

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

Hello everyone! I am introducing you one of my entertainment when I have nothing to do or my leisure when I'm bored. Mobile Legends Bang Bang is one of my hobby when there is much time. It is an RPG game develop by Moontoon, where the goal is to destroy the enemies Inhibitor.

image

It is so much fun to play because you can socialize with real people around the globe. As well as you can play with your friends. If you're interested to play with me I am please to do so, and my IGN was:[plg] zeddy.

image
image

So this is the end of my blog and I hope you enjoy and don't forget to follow and upvote me 😊. Goodbye for now, see you on my next blog ✌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97