Efforts to Succeed

This business is very helpful for my life, even though small I am very grateful for this little kiosk but this is my own, I do not have to work for people to look for a bite of rice.

image

This simple kiosk made me very petrified for my life, and also to MY PERENTS, if the parents used to work for food for us from morning till afternoon until my parents till they did not have time to rest.

image

image

Tapih now with this kiosk my parents do not have to work until the afternoon, because this kiosk is very helpful to our family.

Thanks.

@jasonmunapasee

Sort:  

you made your parents proud Amazing and excellent work keep it up have a great day 😍

thanks buddy for his support.

Rokok mild saboh aduen..

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Love it. Real people, real hearts and minds. Following you @jasonmunapasee !

Love it. Real people, real hearts and minds. Following you @jasonmunapasee !

Congratulations my friend for what you have accomplished. May you have more blessings in the futures. keep being awesome and never stop believing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76