What Kind of Parent Does @surpassinggoogle Have?

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

children and Bible 1063x597.jpg
SOURCE

Parents are the roots of what we are today. They are the one who shaped our attitude. How we interact people around us , is their product of molding our internal character. It is said that they are the foundation of our whole character.

Before we learn from school, parents are our first teacher. They build us of what they want us to be. Every parents has different kind of discliplinary action in order for their children to be aware of the things they dont want for us. They think of what is better for us. They may shout, scold or even spang their children just to make sure their children will regrets of the things they did wrong.


SOURCE

I grow up in where physical discipline is common to our family. Every fault has a corresponding punishment. But its normal for us, we know that it is for our own good. For us to be aware of the things we must do and not to do. For me, this kind of disciplinary action is effective. We grow with fears of doing things that my parent prohibit us to do. Even though we experience that kind of discliplinary action, we are very thankful because as of today we see the importance of doing that kind forming character of our children.

Other parents may not do this kind of training their children because of there is now a law that prohibits physical type of disciplining of our children. But as a result, more children are spoiled, some are being exposed to drugs, young women are getting pregnant at an early age and others are being involve in crimes. I didn't say that physical discipline are applicable and effective enough for our children to grow with a good attitude, it is only my opinion or my own perspective and its base on my own experiences. Its not fault of the parents of having children like that because no parent will push their child to do wrong things. Their rule is to guide and protect us from against temptation and other wrong doings.

When I enter the steemit world @wilsonblue5 ask me to have my introduction good enough to catch Sir @surpassinggoogle's attention. And I ask @wilsonblue5, "who is @surpassinggoogle?" Then he answered, "he is a whale and the one supporting Filipino steemians in the platform. He helps,mentor and guide beginners like us to improved in this platform". And its a wow for me, although I didn't know him yet that time, its like I can picture what kind of person he is.

I was wondering how @surpassinggoogle's parents raised him or should I say, what kind of disciplinary action did his parents do to make him of what he is today? The attitude of helping others without expecting any return. What kind of parents he has? One thing is for sure, the way he is now today it's because of how his parents made and build him as an individual. We all know that mostly of our characters are inherent from our parents. Parents of @surpassinggoogle are very proud of what he is now. Because they know that they have a great child with a big heart. Its the pride of our parents to have a child that has been idolized by many people because of its generousity and being kind to mankind. To the parents of sir @surpassinggoogle we salute you for making a child like Sir Terry. Its your pride to have a child who's passion is to help others.

We are all build in different ways because we have different parents. Any kind of forming our characters of our parents used are applicable, it would not be effective if within ourselves we contradict the good things they want for us. It is in ourselves of how we absorb their teachings. Building our character within ourselves with the help and guide of our parents.

To my parents, who mold my character as what I am now, thank you very much. I know words are not enough to express how proud I am to be your son. I will just do what I can do to make you happy. To my father who is now in heaven, I owe you what I am today. As my parents ou build me with fear with God and I so thankful that you are parents, I love you both so much.

Thank you for reading and God bless us all.

Thank you so much sir @surpassinggoogle for being always there to support us in our entire journey here in steemit.

To all the mentors who keep on guiding us in this awesome platform. Thank you so much for the following:

#steemitfamilyph
#steemgigs
#untalented
#kryptonia
#exploretraveler
#taclobanph
#steemitpowerupph

Once again thank you😊

Till my next blog. Have a great day😄

Earn superior coin using KRYPTONIA

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Your so right @jasonabejero Sir @surpassinggoolge did a great job :).

Yes @marylizacaindoy, he really is. He will do what is best for the majority in this platform.

Sure no gain saying of that. @marylizacaindoy. This kind of people simply have a bigger picture to life.

Am sure his parents were lovely and am glad he has made us (you and me) his family

Let me say @surpassinggoole now has many children brothers, sisters even wives

He his awesome

Right, the parents are the molder the shaper of their children, surpassing google parent have a great heart and so with Surpassing Google.

Indeed for sure @surpassinggoogle's parents are as great as him. Thank you @june21neneng for dropping by.

Good post @jasonabejero.

I thought he is a dolphin. But that matters? He is a whale by heart. We love our parents.

Wow great post!

Thank you @ cristinealimasac

Nice bro! 🤗 I am happy to see you growing here!

Thank you ya:)

If @surpassinggoogle could be this cool headed,generous, kind and larger heart.I wonder what his parents would be like.@surpassinggoogle is sure a true representation of his parents with all these traits. I pray his children would also be like him.Thank you for your positive contribution to the community.

For sure his children will inherit his amazing character.

If i took first in class, my dad would still stroke me if i fell below 90 percent. He promised me cars if i did well in school, not bicycles or toys. He taught to drive using a large van in preparation for cars he wanted to buy for me, even though he had not a dime

Wow, Great. This is called the love of father.
Really amazing.
Thanks for sharing with us.
feel blessed.

Wow for us 80 percent is okay to our parents,your parent @surpassinggoogle is a litle bit strict but their way of forming you as their son is worthy. As what we see now, you are amazing. Your dad, motivates you to do well in school by promising a car even though he dont have a dime, all he wanted is for you sir @surpassinggoogle, to finished school with high ratings. All parents wanted the best for us, that's why they motivate. Thank you sir@ surpassinggoogle for sharing a litle part of you personal life😊

Wow. What a motivation to nudge you forward. He might not have had a dime, but all that paid off now and you can do so much more for him the things he was not able to do for you. You are blessed

Yes, that is true. I guess he also really have good and loving parents because he is full of love. They said, you cannot give what you do not have. And love can also be found with our parents and family. :) No doubt, his parents are really very proud of him for sure. :)

What he becomes today its because of his parents. And they are very proud of @surpassinggoogle do for all steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75