Contest: Backtolife-project (My Dad Recovering from stroke

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

![IMG_1129.JPG](

I love steemit for one thing, the ability of allowing us air our views, each contest that keeps coming here is good and it allows us to say our mind and know ourselves better,
i saw this contest #backtolife-project by @surpassinggoogle, thanks to you man for all this contest....believ me am really greatful about it..

Here is a true life story and i believe is really a @backtolife-project to me

coming to this contest...My dad is someone am so so proud of, i dont know about other dads, but i think mine is the best in the world, he gets award (ballon d'or) year for his generousity and kindness
#teardrops:
Early 2015 tears rolled down my chick as i saw my dad fall to the round without standing up, a man that is very healhy , a man full of life falling down, i was devasteted, my mom was out of control, she cried like someone who have lost the whole world, i started wonderin and askin my self "What is This"..we took him to different places, they said he was suffering from stroke(how can one be suffering from stroke when his bp is normal, hes blood suger normal, he has nothing to worry about because God ave him all he ever wanted).Then we know realised the devil is trying to tear him down just as he did job..mehhnnn since 2015 to mid 2017 was heal to my dad, because he was unable to walk , unable to talk unable to stand and so on. i carried him about like a kid...to cut the story short..

God, oluwa,the bringer of rain, the almighty one, the one who has the spear part to human skeleton decided to wipe my tear and that of my family..Ending to 2017 we were watching movie and playing in our sitting room, all of a sudden someone came to us, moved the curtain and called my name (Ikechukwu), i was marvelled, i never beleived that in my life, that my father would one day walk and talk, (i have never seen miracle in my life before, God surprised my whole family, and my Dad, that tears of sorrow was totally wipe off by the doer of all things, i thank him for that..
Thanks to Yaweh
IMG_1130.JPG

Sort:  

You have not upvoted and resteeemed your entry is invalid until you do so

You have not added #teardrops as your tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91