Celebrating a quintessential achiever 🎂@surpassinggoogle

in #surpassinggoogle7 years ago (edited)

It gladdens my heart to write this piece, an epistle, a letter not written with hands but a chronicle of my encounter with my friend @surpassinggoogle.
FB_IMG_1520849661682.jpg

I remember the first time I joined Steemit and a friend of mine @yanga asked me to write about my mother and also write about anything that has ever made me cry and post it @teardrops. My joy of writing that post was that I knew that the post will inspire other people going through same challenge I went through.

My second encounter with you was when you organized a challenge called @untalentedsing-song. I was privileged and opportuned to participate in the challenge. And why am always excited about that contest is that, as a newbie, that was the post I had the highest SBD. Till date have never had any SBD higher than what I got in that post. I was encouraged and happy that atleast for the first time in history my effort was not in vain. And all thanks to you @surpassinggoogle for making that happen.
FB_IMG_1520849689000.jpg

It's volumes upon volumes, it might take a long time to relieve everyday's experience with you sir.
Today I celebrate a catalogue of indelible global impact that you are. You are like a road map to hidden treasure.
FB_IMG_1520849670950.jpg

We'd gladly celebrate you over and over again sir. Happy birthday to you sir. I love you plenty. 😎😎

Sort:  

I join the host of heaven to celebrate you once again sir) happy birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53