ULOG #4 Bringing Summer to our Backyard.

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

Good Day Stemians!!

It's my 4th #ULOG post and I'm feeli'n the heat. I'd like to share my budgeted summer experience with my girl, on how I brought summer into our backyard. Again thank you for @surpassinggoogle for this undying #ULOG fever, I can be the leading man to my own story, Thank you good Sir.

You don't need to spent too much money for beach outing or pool party just to enjoy summer vacation, though if you had lots of money in your pocket, why not spending some right?. But for me, as long as you're with the right people and of course with the right weather, you can now enjoy this what they call #summerfever.

IMG_8283.JPG

my Girl looking pretty on her flower <3.

Since both me and my Girlfriend were too busy in our work, I decided to look for a way that both of us can enjoy the summer heat at the same time minimize the expenses . When I was walking to the mall I saw this swarm of shoppers busy with something, out of curiosity I decided to jump in and observe. It was the SUMMER SALE, 30% - 50% discount for great summer items, this huge inflatable pool caught my eye and I fell in love with it's color and shape(it's like a mini Olympic pool), without hesitation I immediately bought the pool together with an Inflation.

IMG_5843.JPG

Getting ready for lunch.

IMG_8271.JPG

Me, feelin the sun.

Early morning of the next day, I inflate the pool and fill it with water for about 5 hours, just enough time to enjoy the sun while it's still shines at noon. With few barbecue and some bottle of beer* "sshhaaaaazzaaaamm"*. I just spent my summer perfectly with less expenses and less effort traveling to somewhere.

IMG_8280.JPG

Spending my summer with the right person.

So, whats your summer story?

Thank ya’ll for lending me your precious time on reading this post, I hope you'll have a great summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62