You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Core In Attaining Success Is To Know The Answer Of The Question, “WHO ARE YOU?”

Hi! Thank you so much for sharing your life story with us. As I was reading your post, I could really feel the pain you are feeling about losing your sister. I didn't know how it feels like to lose someone really close but as I was reading your post, you let me feel how painful that is. It is sad. :( But know that God has a purpose in everything. You may not be able to know His purpose today but one day, you will realize it. Continue to be a happiness to other people even if they will end up turning their backs at you. Continue to bear that smile you have. They're really pretty. Continue to stay happy even if it is hurting inside. Just cry it all out to God and he will heal those wounds in His perfect time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54