PRAISING AN AMAZING MAN'S GOOD DEEDS

Six months ago I started here in Steemit with nothing. I did not earn that much on my blogs, as a newbie I expected it already. With the motivation of my wife @ellechim0816 I keep on trying and trying until such one person noticed me.

It was Boss Terry @surpassinggoogle. Wow! I remembered how from then on my posts were earning. That Amazing Man is so good and he deserves the praises from us #steemians #uloggers whom a long time ago was our source of strength and inspiration to pursue our dreams of being more than just a plankton.

IMG_20180328_055614.jpg

IMG_20180328_055457.JPG

IMG_20180329_102917.JPG

If not for @teardrops, @steem-untalented, @ulogs, what else will I post? Where else will I get an idea?

Until now my dream is still there and my determination is doubled. To us all, I hope we just don't keep on looking straight at put our attention in chasing our ambitions but also look back and reflect who have helped us reached this far..

To You Terry Boy, A BIG THANK YOU!! May God Bless you More! May He give back what you truly deserve!

P.S those pictures above were memorable for me 'coz I earned a big vote from Boss Terry way back six months ago. 😁

🙏

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

So beautiful gesture,
surpassinggoogle has always highlighted
that we all have something to offer
and you are doing it now,
are you giving your love
you're present.
He is struggling to the limit
to build this site ulogs.org
and through it manage
all the beauty of the ulogs movement
teardrops, untalented.
thanks!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I know he is really a supporting person.
Thanks @surpassinggoogle

pocketsend:10@carlo1974, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: darthnava
Receiving Account: carlo1974
New sending account balance: 30
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0a982a30f6c61d458181a6ee44a97fc761b034db
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Successful Send of 10
Sending Account: darthnava
Receiving Account: carlo1974
New sending account balance: 30
New receiving account balance: 9
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0a982a30f6c61d458181a6ee44a97fc761b034db
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hello @ carlo1974, GOD bless Sir Terry

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98