The Beauty of the Waterfall

in #surpassinggoogle7 years ago

image0181.jpg
Hi steemian friend wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good health always. on this occasion I will share a photo of the waterfall that I capture using my favorite HP Vivo V5 hp camera. photo of the waterfall I took when I went to the waterfall with my friend. Waterfalls are the geological formations of water currents flowing through a rock formation that is eroding and falling down from a height. Waterfalls can be artificial commonly used in the park. Some waterfalls are formed in mountainous environments where erosion often occurs. Before starting the journey we bought a snack. we leave at 10.00 am to the location of the waterfall location. until there we enjoy how the natural scenery around the location of the waterfall. hope you like the photos I share.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54