#ulog day-2 “Greenery everywhere”

Hii friends,

Today early in the morning i need to go to our field. I usually not intrested to go put this summer and burn in the heat. But its necessary for us to work in the field so that we can produce some food for the year. I thought it would be very hot and i should search for a shadow. 5091E490-DC33-4A20-9D37-2E4F3174BBFA.jpeg

And for my surprise there is very pleasant weather in the field, even the previous day it rained but I didn’t think that today it will be soo cool. I removed all the weed that is destroying the crop and had a small nap under a tree nearby and returned to my house. This is what happened today.

Thank you friends for taking time to read my post and thank you @surpassinggoogle and @ulog . Keep going with amazing things like #ulog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50