Hello steemians, I am Ayannah Ahmen Agres Yap and allow me to introdruce myself.

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago (edited)

I been staring on my screen, contemplating on how to start this traditional “introduceyourself “ blog since I saw the the email from steemit that my account has been approved. And finally as I waited here I am sharing here my first ever blog. Hello steemians! First of all, I would like to thank you steemians for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself. I am Ayannah Ahmen Agres Yap and I am from Cotabato City, Philippines. I was born in a hospital in my place and June 6, 2001 is my earthborn. I love photography so much that I can missed an event just to have photoshoot on what I've found something special. Seeing beautiful captured photos were completing my day so I think it is half of my life now. I wanna have business about photography or sell my framed photos someday where I can earn money for my needs and wants. That’s all for now, I will be sharing more details in some of my future posts here. DISCLAIMER: The content is original. Join STEEMIT ACHIEVERS in Discord: https://discord.gg/ZtGXRcb Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokenson Facebook. Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy. Acknowledgment:@surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @steemgigs, @ourmamaterry, @junebride for the gif, @g10a for the footer

Sort:  

Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmah amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing so cute lovely

Welcome.. Lets build each other by Joining hands

its ok ate you are a newbie here, hehe di lang naiayos nak hhehe, don't worry , nextime maiayos mo din :-)

no it's ok, you done will ate :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58