My Gratitude Song entitled : "I AM SURPASSIAN"

Hi steemians!!!! Today I want to share with you my original song composition entitled "I AM SURPASSIAN". A made this in the tune of "AKO ANG KANLUNGAN".

This song inspired by how steemians showned their gratitude to @surpassinggoogle. I composed this song with my whole gratitude to sir terry.

IMG20180529164334.jpg

IMG20180529164343.jpg

This my way of expressing my endless gratitude to @surpassinggoogle. For everything that he did. I know it simple but I want to share this with all of you to show how I am thankful to @surpassinggoogle.

IMG20180529165323.jpg

I am so much thankful to @surapssinggoogle and I consider myself as a #surpassian.

https://steemit.com/surpassinggoogle/@andrewjohntamban/i-am-certfied-surpassian-fearless-unstoppable-and-inspirer

I certified #surpassian. Fearless, unstoppable and Inspirer!. This is what sir terry wants us to do, to inspire and to help other steemians.

I hope you like it and you can also make your own song composition to show you love and support to Sir Terry boy. Show your skills and talents. And for sure you will be inspired others.

Sort:  

Wow! Multitalented! :) Very nice!

This was a beautiful song!!! You should be very proud of yourself and how much you have done!!!

I certified #surpassian. Fearless, unstoppable and Inspirer!. This is what sir terry wants us to do, to inspire and to help other steemians.

You did this hands down to me this morning!! Thank You!

Thank you so much. We are all #surpassians. Keep inspiring and keep steeming. Let us experience the beauty of steemit by sir terry

Hey, @andrewjohntamban you are great..thanks for shar.
and Thank you for sharing this post @surpassinggoogle .

hey @surpassinggoogle
that's great to share...

amazing concept....

love it

congrats ! :)

@surpassinggoogle is very helpful man. Salute to both of you. Godbless.

Lovely song, listening to it, i am close to shedding tears. Really inspiring. #surpassian I am!

sound and good effort, I hope many people will become your fans in Ulogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36